Glass IQ Logo

our team

Hermann Sonnleitner
Hermann Sonnleitner
Head of R&D
Tel: +43 676 88040408
Wolfgang Klamert
Wolfgang Klamert
Support and Project Management
Tel: +43 676 88040403
Markus Stefan
Markus Stefan
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +43 676 88040407
Peter Pfannenstill
Peter Pfannenstill
International Sales Director
Tel: +43 676 88040401
Thomas Schuller
Thomas Schuller
General Manager
Tel: +43 7442 53988
Eveline Kolleth
Eveline Kolleth
Kommunikation & Marketing
Tel: +43 676 880 40 480

contact

Softsolution GmbH
Standort Waidhofen/Ybbs
Im Vogelsang 18
Tel.: +43 7442 53988
office@glass-iq.com

Softsolution GmbH
Standort St. Florian
Pummerinplatz 3
Tel.: +43 7224 20034
office@glass-iq.com

Partners

United States of America, Canada
FeneTech
Mr. Nate Huffman
Ohio (Main Office), 260 Campus Drive, Aurora, OH 44202
T +1 (330) 995 2830 - 7134
M +1 (317) 753 9330
E nate.huffman@fenetech.com

Turkey
Anka Serigrafi Kimyasallari Sanayi LTD.
Mr. Tahsin Kirbiyik
Cemil Topuzlu Cad. TIBAS Dalyan Sitesi E Blok 10 Fenerbahce 34726 Kadıkoy /
Istanbul /

Turkey
T +90 (216) 360 7554
M +90 (530) 0357 503
E tahsink@ankaserigrafi.com

Scandinavia
Lasitekno
Mr. Martti Similä
Palomäentie 1, 33200 Tampere, Finland
T +358 40 518 2602
E martti@lasitekno.com

South-America

Glasstek
Mr. Patrick Manning
Av. Lima 1048, Barranco - Lima 4 - Perú
T +51 (1) 717 6133
M +51 991 896 640
E patrickmanning@glasstek.org

Great Britain

PROMAC Group
Mr. Joe Hague
Unit 3b & 3c Hadrians Way, Glebe Farm Industrial Estate, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 ST
T +44 1788 577 577
E sales@promac.co.uk

Australia, New Zealand

TechniWaterjet
Mr. Joe Petruccelli
47 Barry Road, Campbellfield, Victoria 3061, Australia
T +61 (3) 9357 8360
M +61 (425) 265 363
E joe@techjet.com.au

Tschech Republic, Slovakia, Hungaria

K&K ProVitrum
Mr. Harald Kraus
Gewerbepark B17/II, Straße 2/1, A-2524 Teesdorf
T +43 2253 814 14
E info@kkprovitrum.at

Spain, Portugal

Suministros Aries, S.L.
Mrs. Milagro Bono
Calle Botiguers, 3-1K Paterna Valencia 46980 España
T +34 (961) 519 830
E m.bono@s-aries.com

Middle East & North Africa

Tec-Pro Group
Mr. Ahmad Khaled Amouri
Jewellery & Gemplex Building
340505 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T +971 (4) 3633637
M +971 554888185
E comercial@grouptecpro.com

Japan

Glass Link Co., Ltd.
Mr. Takao Kurihara
35 Sankyo Bldg., 3-7-2 Irifune, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 104-0042, Japan
T +81 3 3523 5889
M +81 80 1022 5768
E kurihara@glasslink.co.jp

France

Glass France
Mr. Jacques-Olivier Gaudrées
3 clos copernic
38080 L´isle d´abeau
M +33 622 04 01 16
E jog@glassfrance.fr